Editing and deleting your contacts is possible from your contact management page.

Here’s how:

  1. Click “Contacts” in the navigation menu on the left side.

  2. Click the customer you’d like to edit or delete - the full customer details will open on the right side.

  3. Click the “...” button at the top right part of the customer details

You may them proceed to edit your customer’s info.

To delete a customer, follow the same process - but click the “DELETE CONTACT” button instead:

Did this answer your question?